Horsford Cricket Club - Horsford CC 1st XI


Horsford CC 1st XI



Back row (l to r) - R.Bridgstock, C Metcalf, S Mariller, C Brown, C Read, N Thurston
Front row (l to r) - C Bowes, W Rogers, R Findlay (c), T Nudd, L Findlay

Bowling Statistics
Batting Statistics
League Table
Upcoming fixtures
TeamOppositionVenueStart
12
Page size:
Date: Sat 30 May 2020
 Horsford CC 1st XIFrintonHome (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch 11.00
Date: Sat 06 Jun 2020
 Horsford CC 1st XISudburyAway 11.00
Date: Sat 13 Jun 2020
 Horsford CC 1st XISaffron WaldenHome (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch 11.00
Date: Sat 20 Jun 2020
 Horsford CC 1st XICopdockHome (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch 11.00
Date: Sat 27 Jun 2020
 Horsford CC 1st XISwardestonAway 11.00
Date: Sat 04 Jul 2020
 Horsford CC 1st XIBury St EdmundsAway 11.00
Date: Sat 11 Jul 2020
 Horsford CC 1st XIMildenhallHome (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch 11.00
Date: Sat 18 Jul 2020
 Horsford CC 1st XICambridgeAway 11.00
Date: Sat 25 Jul 2020
 Horsford CC 1st XIGreat WitchinghamHome (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch 11.00
Date: Sat 01 Aug 2020
 Horsford CC 1st XISawston and BabrahamAway 11.00