Horsford Cricket Club Horsford CC 4th XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Coltishall(A) Away13.30League Won by 18
Sat 08 May 2021 Overstrand(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Bottom Pitch13.30League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Old Catton(A) Away13.30League
Thu 20 May 2021 Malayalees (H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Bottom Pitch18.00Cup
Sat 22 May 2021 Rollesby(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Bottom Pitch13.30League Abandoned Abandoned
Thu 27 May 2021 Felthorpe(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Bottom Pitch18.00Cup
Sat 29 May 2021 Cringleford(A) Away13.30League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Ketteringham Hall(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Bottom Pitch13.30League Won by 47
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Sprowston(A) Away13.30League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Acle (A) Away13.30League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Martham(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Bottom Pitch13.30League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Coltishall(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Bottom Pitch13.30League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Overstrand(A) Away13.30League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Old Catton(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Bottom Pitch13.30League Won by 3
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Rollesby(A) Away13.30League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Cringleford(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Bottom Pitch13.30League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Ketteringham Hall(A) Away13.30League Lost by 8 wickets
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Sprowston(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Bottom Pitch13.30League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Acle (H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Bottom Pitch13.30League Won by 3
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Martham(A) Away13.30League