Horsford Cricket Club Norfolk CCC Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 26 Apr 2020 Lincolnshire(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00Cup
Sun 24 May 2020 Suffolk(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00Cup
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Shropshire(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00Cup
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Cambridgeshire(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00Cup
Fri 17 Jul 2020 Nottinghamshire(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00Cup
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Suffolk(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Mon 27 Jul 2020 Suffolk(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Tue 28 Jul 2020 Suffolk(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Staffordshire(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Mon 03 Aug 2020 Staffordshire(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Tue 04 Aug 2020 Staffordshire(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League