Horsford Cricket Club Horsford CC 3rd XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Reepham and Salle(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Bottom Pitch13.00Friendly
Sat 02 May 2020 Hethersett and Tas Valley(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Bottom Pitch13.00League
Sat 09 May 2020 Sandringham(A) Away (Bottom Pitch)13.00League
Sat 16 May 2020 Winterton(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Bottom Pitch13.00League
Sat 23 May 2020 Fakenham(A) Away13.00League
Sat 30 May 2020 North Runcton(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Bottom Pitch13.00League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Rocklands(A) Away13.00League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Stow(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Bottom Pitch13.00League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Snettisham(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Bottom Pitch13.00League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Denver(A) Away13.00League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Hethersett and Tas Valley(A) Away13.00League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Sandringham(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Bottom Pitch13.00League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Winterton(A) Away13.00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Fakenham(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Bottom Pitch13.00League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 North Runcton(A) Away13.00League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Rocklands(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Bottom Pitch13.00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Stow(A) Away13.00League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Snettisham(A) Away13.00League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Denver(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Bottom Pitch13.00League