Horsford Cricket Club Horsford CC 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 01 May 2021 Bradfield(A) Away12.00League
Sat 08 May 2021 Hethersett and Tas Valley(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch12.00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Downham Stow(A) Away12.00League Won by 4
Sat 22 May 2021 Sprowston(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch12.00League Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 29 May 2021 Dereham(A) Away12.00League Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Thetford(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch12.00League Lost by 1 wickets
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Lowestoft(A) Away12.00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Swardeston(A) Away12.00League Won by 96
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Topcroft(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch12.00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Bradfield(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch12.00League Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Hethersett and Tas Valley(A) Away12.00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Downham Stow(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch12.00League Won by 4
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Sprowston(A) Away12.00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Dereham(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch12.00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Thetford(A) Away12.00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Lowestoft(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch12.00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Topcroft(A) Away12.00League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Swardeston(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch12.00League