Horsford Cricket Club Horsford CC 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 17 Apr 2021 Bury St Edmunds(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 24 Apr 2021 Mildenhall(A) Away11.00League Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 01 May 2021 Cambridge(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League Won by 25
Sat 08 May 2021 Great Witchingham(A) Away11.00League CANCELLED
Sat 15 May 2021 Sawston and Babraham(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Sat 22 May 2021 Burwell(A) Away11.00League CANCELLED
Sat 29 May 2021 Frinton(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Sudbury(A) Away11.00League
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Saffron Walden(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Copdock(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Swardeston(A) Away11.00League
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Bury St Edmunds(A) Away11.00League
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Mildenhall(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Cambridge(A) Away11.00League
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Great Witchingham(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Sawston and Babraham(A) Away11.00League
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Burwell(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Frinton(A) Away11.00League
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Sudbury(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Saffron Walden(A) Away11.00League
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Copdock(A) Away11.00League
Sat 11 Sep 2021 Swardeston(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League