Horsford Cricket Club Horsford CC 1st XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 18 Apr 2020 Bury St Edmunds(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Sat 25 Apr 2020 Mildenhall(A) Away11.00League
Sat 02 May 2020 Cambridge(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Sat 09 May 2020 Great Witchingham(A) Away11.00League
Sat 16 May 2020 Sawston and Babraham(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Sat 23 May 2020 Burwell(A) Away11.00League
Sat 30 May 2020 Frinton(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Sat 06 Jun 2020 Sudbury(A) Away11.00League
Sat 13 Jun 2020 Saffron Walden(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Sat 20 Jun 2020 Copdock(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Sat 27 Jun 2020 Swardeston(A) Away11.00League
Sat 04 Jul 2020 Bury St Edmunds(A) Away11.00League
Sat 11 Jul 2020 Mildenhall(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Sat 18 Jul 2020 Cambridge(A) Away11.00League
Sat 25 Jul 2020 Great Witchingham(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Sat 01 Aug 2020 Sawston and Babraham(A) Away11.00League
Sat 08 Aug 2020 Burwell(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Sat 15 Aug 2020 Frinton(A) Away11.00League
Sat 22 Aug 2020 Sudbury(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League
Sat 29 Aug 2020 Saffron Walden(A) Away11.00League
Sat 05 Sep 2020 Copdock(A) Away11.00League
Sat 12 Sep 2020 Swardeston(H) Home (Horsford Cricket Club) Top Pitch11.00League